Primary Contact Persons

Image

Risto Vuorenrinne


Investment Management

+358 50 313 9350

risto.vuorenrinne@trevian.fi

Image

Jussi Raitaniemi


Offices & Retail, Rest of Finland

+358 50 343 8275

jussi.raitaniemi@trevian.fi

Image

Elisa Loitto


Offices, Metropolitan area

+358 50 390 1581

elisa.loitto@trevian.fi

Image

Kim Särs


Residential Real Estate

+358 40 501 9981

kim.sars@trevian.fi

Image

Tiina Kaakkolahti


HR Director

+358 50 593 7815

tiina.kaakkolahti@trevian.fi

Image

Erkka Enomaa


Agore properties

+358 50 514 8102

erkka.enomaa@trevian.fi

Image

Helena Kangas


Leasing, Offices

+358 40 071 7698

helena.kangas@trevian.fi

Image

Juha Rantonen


Retail

+358 50 597 9414

juha.rantonen@trevian.fi

Image

Minna Jussila


CFO

+358 40 738 2126

minna.jussila@trevian.fi

Image

Reima Södervall


CEO, Trevian Asset Management

+358 50 362 7400

Retail

Image

Jussi Raitaniemi


Business Director, Partner

+358 50 343 8275

jussi.raitaniemi@trevian.fi

Image

Erkka Enomaa


Head of Retail Leasing, Partner

+358 50 514 8102

erkka.enomaa@trevian.fi

Image

Kiia Hynnä


Retail Concept & Leasing Manager

+358 50 472 6696

kiia.hynna@trevian.fi

Image

Merikukka Salmi


Head of Marketing & Communications - Agore Properties

+358 50 576 6728

merikukka.salmi@trevian.fi

Image

Tiia Huikuri


Shopping Center Manger

+358 44 989 6643

tiia.huikuri@trevian.fi

Image

Sari Mustapää


Shopping Center Manager

+358 40 822 5488

sari.mustapaa@trevian.fi

Image

Juha Rantonen


Portfolio Manager, Partner

+358 50 597 9414

juha.rantonen@trevian.fi

Image

Olli-Pekka Randelin


Portfolio Manager

+358 44 022 5372

olli-pekka.randelin@trevian.fi

Image

Jussi Mattila


Asset Manager

+358 50 307 5245

jussi.mattila@trevian.fi

Image

Janne Toikka


Asset Manager

+358 50 587 0050

janne.toikka@trevian.fi

Offices

Image

Elisa Loitto


Business Director, Partner

+358 50 390 1581

elisa.loitto@trevian.fi

Image

Helena Kangas


Head of Office Leasing, Partner

+358 40 071 7698

helena.kangas@trevian.fi

Image

Kaisa Granholm


Asset Manager

+358 50 571 8300

kaisa.granholm@trevian.fi

Image

Outi Kymäläinen


Asset Manager

+358 40 031 1149

outi.kymalainen@trevian.fi

Image

Maria Pukki


Asset Manager

+358 44 7150 745

maria.pukki@trevian.fi

Image

Mari Mannila


Asset Manager

+358 40 532 5165

mari.mannila@trevian.fi

Image

Joni Rajaniemi


Asset Manager

+358 50 505 7504

joni.rajaniemi@trevian.fi

Retail Leasing

Image

Erkka Enomaa


Head of Retail Leasing, Partner

+358 50 514 8102

erkka.enomaa@trevian.fi

Image

Helena Kangas


Head of Office Leasing, Partner

+358 40 071 7698

helena.kangas@trevian.fi

Image

Kiia Hynnä


Retail Concept & Leasing Manager

+358 50 472 6696

kiia.hynna@trevian.fi

Investments

Image

Risto Vuorenrinne


Investment Director

+358 50 313 9350

risto.vuorenrinne@trevian.fi

Image

Nea Alsina


Senior Investment Analyst

+358 50 505 4442

nea.alsina@trevian.fi

Image

Antti Venermo


Head of Transactions

+358 40 507 5943

antti.venermo@trevian.fi

Housing Investment

Image

Kim Särs


Business Director, Chief Compliance Officer, Partner

+358 40 501 9981

kim.sars@trevian.fi

Image

Daniel Prisching


Analyst

+358 50 478 6605

daniel.prisching@trevian.fi

Human Resources

Image

Tiina Kaakkolahti


HR Director, Partner

+358 50 593 7815

tiina.kaakkolahti@trevian.fi

Image

Sabina Grönqvist


Office Assistant

+358 50 438 5987

sabina.gronqvist@trevian.fi

Financial Management & Process Development

Image

Minna Jussila


Chief Financial Officer, Partner

+358 40 738 2126

minna.jussila@trevian.fi

Image

Lauri Innanen


Senior Financial Controller

+358 40 556 6151

lauri.innanen@trevian.fi

Image

Ville Lankila


Senior Fund Controller

+358 50 572 7736

ville.lankila@trevian.fi

Image

Henrik Tukonen


Financial Controller

+358 50 433 0706

henrik.tukonen@trevian.fi

Image

Anja Poikolainen


Business Support Specialist

+358 50 542 9946

anja.poikolainen@trevian.fi

Image

Jaana Stranius


Business Support Specialist

+358 50 420 1156

jaana.stranius@trevian.fi

Image

Matti Tossavainen


Digital Transformation Manager, Information Security Officer

+358 40 730 2172

matti.tossavainen@trevian.fi

Image

Rosa Strohmayer


Business Controller

+358 50 524 9322

rosa.strohmayer@trevian.fi

Image

Hannele Nurmi


Corporate Administration Specialist

+358 40 588 7960

hannele.nurmi@trevian.fi

Technical Administration

Image

Vesa Klemettilä


Technical Director

+358 50 487 2266

vesa.klemettila@trevian.fi

Image

Hannu Tamminen


Technical Manager

+358 44 230 6085

hannu.tamminen@trevian.fi

Image

Juha Jaakola


Technical Manager

+358 40 193 1073

juha.jaakola@trevian.fi

Marketing & Public Relations

Image

Daniel Tuori


Marketing & Communications Director, Partner

+358 50 310 0731

daniel.tuori@trevian.fi

Image

Fanny Hagan


Marketing and Communications Specialist

+358 40 535 9116

fanny.hagan@trevian.fi

Image

Kari Koliseva


Marketing and Communication Specialist

+358 50 528 8836

kari.koliseva@trevian.fi

Executive Board

Image

Reima Södervall


CEO, Partner

+358 50 362 7400

Image

Elisa Loitto


Business Director, Partner

+358 50 390 1581

elisa.loitto@trevian.fi

Image

Tiina Kaakkolahti


HR Director, Partner

+358 50 593 7815

tiina.kaakkolahti@trevian.fi

Image

Minna Jussila


Chief Financial Officer, Partner

+358 40 738 2126

minna.jussila@trevian.fi

Image

Risto Vuorenrinne


Investment Director

+358 50 313 9350

risto.vuorenrinne@trevian.fi

Image

Kim Särs


Business Director, Chief Compliance Officer, Partner

+358 40 501 9981

kim.sars@trevian.fi

Image

Jussi Raitaniemi


Business Director, Partner

+358 50 343 8275

jussi.raitaniemi@trevian.fi

Helsinki HQ

Pohjoisesplanadi 35a A, 4th floor
00100 Helsinki

Show on map
+358 10 581 3830
info@trevian.fi

Oulu

Kirkkokatu 16, 3rd floor
90100 Oulu

Show on map
+358 50 307 5245

Tampere

Tullintori shopping centre
Tullikatu 6, 33100 Tampere

Show on map
+358 50 576 6728

Lappeenranta

Galleria shopping center
Kauppakatu 40, 53100 Lappeenranta

Show on map
+358 40 822 5488

Rovaniemi

Revontuli shopping center
Koskikatu 27 B, 96100 Rovaniemi

Show on map
+358 44 989 6643