Image

Risto Vuorenrinne


Kiinteistösijoittaminen

+358 50 313 9350

risto.vuorenrinne@trevian.fi

Image

Jussi Raitaniemi


Toimistot ja liiketilat, Muu Suomi

+358 50 343 8275

jussi.raitaniemi@trevian.fi

Image

Elisa Loitto


Toimistot, Pääkaupunkiseutu

+358 50 390 1581

elisa.loitto@trevian.fi

Image

Kim Särs


Asuinkiinteistöt

+358 40 501 9981

kim.sars@trevian.fi

Image

Tiina Kaakkolahti


HR

+358 50 593 7815

tiina.kaakkolahti@trevian.fi

Image

Erkka Enomaa


Agore-kiinteistöt

+358 50 514 8102

erkka.enomaa@trevian.fi

Image

Helena Kangas


Vuokraus, Toimistot

+358 40 071 7698

helena.kangas@trevian.fi

Image

Juha Rantonen


Liiketilat

+358 50 597 9414

juha.rantonen@trevian.fi

Image

Minna Jussila


Talousjohtaja

+358 40 738 2126

minna.jussila@trevian.fi

Image

Reima Södervall


Toimitusjohtaja, Trevian Asset Management

+358 50 362 7400

Helsinki pääkonttori

Pohjoisesplanadi 35a A, 4. krs
00100 Helsinki

Show on map
+358 10 581 3830
info@trevian.fi

Oulu

Kirkkokatu 16, 3. krs
90100 Oulu

Show on map
+358 50 307 5245

Tampere

Kauppakeskus Tullintori
Tullikatu 6, 33100 Tampere

Show on map
+358 50 576 6728

Lappeenranta

Kauppakeskus Galleria
Kauppakatu 40, 53100 Lappeenranta

Show on map
+358 40 822 5488

Rovaniemi

Kauppakeskus Revontuli
Koskikatu 27 B, 96100 Rovaniemi

Show on map
+358 44 989 6643